2018 Day Touring Schedule

To return to the main day touring information page, click here.

The table format on this page will look best with a standard laptop or computer screen and may not resize correctly on a tablet or smartphone. Please report any problems, errors or suggestions to Phyl or Dorothy.

This schedule will be updated as the riding season progresses.

Additional information (ride description, map to the start, leader contact info) is available by clicking on specific events on the Events calendar. The Back button on your browser will return you to your previous page.
Date Day Time Course Leaders
April 1 Sun 10:00 am Meet at Williston Central School, course TBD No pre-designated leader
April 8 Sun 10:00 am Meet at Wheeler Lot, course TBD No pre-designated leader
April 15 Sun 10:00 am Meet at Williston Central School, course TBD No pre-designated leader
April 22 Sun 10:00 am Meet at Wheeler Lot, course TBD No pre-designated leader
April 29 Sun 10:00 am Meet at Jericho Elementary School, course TBD No pre-designated leader
May 5 Sat 10:00 am Introductory ride, meet at Wheeler Lot Holly Creeks, Lou Brese
May 6 Sun 9:45 am Covered Bridges of Chittenden County Lou Bresee, Brian Howard, Donna Leban
May 13 Sun 9:45 am Kingsland Bay Amy Otten, Ralph Kilmoyer
May 19 Sat 10:00 am Introductory ride, meet at Wheeler Lot Chris Johnson, John Bertelsen
May 20 Sun 9:45 am Vergennes Voyager John Bertelsen, Karla Ferrelli
May 26 Sat 9:45 am St. Albans Explorer Kerry Crosby, George Thabault
June 3 Sun 9:15 am Grand Isles Flats Bryan Harrington, Holly Creeks, Donna Leban
June 9 Sat 10:00 am Introductory ride, meet at Wheeler Lot Kevin Batson, Holly Creeks
June 10 Sun 9:15 am Hinesburg Hollow Tom Kennedy, Glen Brooks, Donna Leban
June 17 Sun 9:15 am Champlain Bridge Amy Otten, Ralph Kilmoyer, Donna Leban
June 23 Sat 10:00 am Introductory ride, meet at Wheeler Lot John Bertelsen, Karla Ferrelli
June 24 Sun 9:15 am Jaunt from Jasper Mine Dave Merchant, Joyce McCutcheon
July 1 Sun 8:45 am Rouse's Point Rouser Brian Howard, Matt Kuivinen Donna Leban
July 8 Sun 8:45 am Monkton Ridge Lou Bresee, Holly Creeks
July 15 Sun 8:30 am Willsboro Wanderer Kevin Batson, Phyl Newbeck
July 22 Sun 8:45 am Not Quite Quebec Dave Merchant, Joyce McCutcheon
July 28 Sat 9:15 am Upper Valley Weekend-Horse Country Pat Stabler, Tom Evers
July 29 Sun 9:00 am Upper Valley Weekend-Pomfret Perambulations Bryan Harrington, Pat Stabler, Tom Evers
July 29 Sun 7:45 am Double or Triple Ferry Ride Donna Leban

Day touring general information page

Events calendar

The Back button on your browser will return you to your previous page.