2019 Day Touring Schedule

To return to the main day touring information page, click here.

The table format on this page will look best with a standard laptop or computer screen and may not resize correctly on a tablet or smartphone. Please report any problems, errors or suggestions to Phyl or Dorothy.

This schedule will be updated as the riding season progresses.

Additional information (ride description, map to the start, leader contact info) is available by clicking on specific events on the Events calendar. The Back button on your browser will return you to your previous page.
Date Day Time Course Leaders
April 7 Sun 10:00 am Meet at Wheeler Lot, course TBD No pre-designated leader
April 14 Sun 10:00 am Meet at Williston Central School, course TBD No pre-designated leader
April 21 Sun 10:00 am Meet at Wheeler Lot, course TBD No pre-designated leader
April 28 Sun 10:00 am Meet at Williston Central School, course TBD No pre-designated leader
May 5 Sat 10:00 am Introductory ride, meet at Wheeler Lot Holly Creeks, Lou Brese
May 5 Sun 9:45 am Covered Bridges of Chittenden County Brian Howard, Dorothy Pumo, Donna Leban
May 5 Sun 9:45 am Dirt Ride Covered Bridges of Chittenden Countymap John Bertelson
May 11 Sat 10:00 am Introductory ride, meet at Wheeler Lot Holly Creeks, Cameron Russell
May 12 Sun 9:45 am Vergennes Voyager John Bertelsen, Karla Ferrelli
May 19 Sun 9:45 am Kingsland Bay Amy Otten, Ralph Kilmoyer
May 25 Sat 10:00 am Introductory ride, meet at Wheeler Lot Stuart Bennett, Brian Howard
May 25 Sat 9:45 am St. Albans Explorer George Thabault, Matt Kuivinen
June 2 Sun 9:15 am Grand Isles Flats and Cook Out Amy Otten, Ralph Kilmoyer
June 8 Sat 10:00 am Introductory ride, meet at Wheeler Lot Amy Otten, Chris Johnson
June 9 Sun 9:15 am Hinesburg Hollow Tom Kennedy, Kerry Crosby
June 16 Sun 9:15 am Champlain Bridge Amy Ross, Mark Benton, Donna Leban
June 22 Sat 10:00 am Introductory ride, meet at Wheeler Lot Stuart Bennett, Dorothy Pumo
June 23 Sun 9:15 am Jaunt from Jasper Mine Dorothy Pumo, Joyce McCutcheon
June 30 Sun 8:45 am Rouse's Point Rouser Holly Creeks, Matt Kuivinen Donna Leban
July 7 Sun 8:30 am Willsboro Wanderer Bryan Harrington, Phyl Newbeck
July 14 Sun 8:45 am Monkton Ridge Brian Howard, Matt Kuivinen
July 21 Sun 8:45 am Double or Triple Ferry Ride Donna Leban, Kerry Crosby, Joanna Cummings
July 28 Sun 8:45 am Not Quite Quebec Dave Merchant, Joyce McCutcheon
Aug 4 Sun 8:45 am Meandres et Beaux Villages George Thabault, Amy Otten
Aug 11 Sun 8:45 am Covered Bridges of Franklin and Lamoille County Dorothy Pumo, Phyl Newbeck
Aug 17 Sat TBD Upper Valley Weekend Pat Stabler, Bryan Harrington
Aug 18 Sun TBD Upper Valley Weekend Bryan Harrington, Pat Stabler, Tom Evers
Aug 18 Sun 8:45 am Double Ferry South Kerry Crosby
Aug 24 Sat 9:30 am Graveling in Newark Pat Stabler, Tom Evers
Aug 25 Sun 8:45 am Buck Hollow and Beyond Dave Merchant, Joyce McCutcheon
Aug 31 Sun 8:45 am Waitsfield and Waterfalls Bryan Harrington, Phyl Newbeck, Donna Leban
Aug 26 Sun 8:45 am Not Quite Quebec Dave Merchant, Joyce McCutcheon

Day touring general information page

Events calendar

The Back button on your browser will return you to your previous page.