2010 Time Trial Schedule & Results
(last updated: 10/2/2011)

       View Championship Standings (note: info on this series can be found near bottom of page)
       View Event Cancellation Policy                                                                                                                                                

Date (each is a Thursday unless otherwise noted) Course Time Timers / Marshals*
Apr 22 Little Chicago (1 lap) 6pm J Bertelsen / J Witmer
Apr 29 Little Chicago (1 lap) 6pm

J Baer / O Pope

May 6 S. Greenbush*** 6:30pm

S Decker / D Gardner / C Le Coz / L Coletti

May 13 Jonesville*** 6:30pm S Dupuis / J Komarmi
May 20 Bolton Hill 6:30pm

B Anderson / B Cannon

May 27 Pleasant Valley 6:30pm D Kesteubaum / M Lara
Jun 3 Smuggler's Notch 6:30pm

2 Newbury’s

Jun 17 New Haven 6:45pm K Bessett
Jul 1 Huntington*** 6:30pm K Clark / A Motta
Jul 8 Jonesville*** 6:30pm

A Motta / G Van Den Noort

Jul 15 Bolton Hill 6:30pm

J Chabot / A Lesage / D White

Jul 22 Huntington*** 6:30pm

D Connery / D Ricklefs

Jul 29

Cochran Road Ext.


J Davies / C Hakstian / D Kjelleren Sr.

Aug 5 Little Chicago TTT
(long course)
6:30pm J & C & C Willsey
Aug 12 Jonesville*** 6:30pm

E Osler / C Schneider

Aug 19 Cochran Road Ext. 6:30pm

K Bessett / R Bryant / D Rath

Aug 26 S. Greenbush*** 6:30pm

W Hanson / M Hopewood / A Sturm

8/31 (Tue) Huntington*** 6:30pm D Belcher / D Tier
Sep 2 No Event due to Green Mtn Stage Race  


Sep 9 S. Greenbush*** 6pm


Sep 18 (Sat) Fall Hilly 50 miler 9:30am TBD


Sep 26 (Sun) Fall Flat(ish) 40K 9:30am TBD


* Timing/marshalling assignments determined by rider participation last year.
*** Part of GMBC Championship Series.  See below for details.
TTT Optional team time trial. You and one other can work together to the finish.

How the Championship Series works

Your fastest average speed at the Huntington, So. Greenbush, and Jonesville courses will be averaged together to come up with an overall average for all three courses (each course must be ridden at least once). Awards are presented to those who post the fastest overall average speed in their category.  Separate trophies will be presented to the overall fastest male and female riders, too.

Anyone can enter in an event on a championship course, but only GMBC members are eligible to compete for awards.


All races start at 6:30pm on each Thursday, unless otherwise indicated. Helmets required at all times. For more information contact Kevin Bessett.