Contact Us

contact key

The following officers were elected at our last annual club meeting in November. Please feel free to contact any of us, but please try to select the appropriate person.

Practice Crit Committee Chair (Race Director)Andre SturmPractice Criterium
MembershipChris JohnsonMembership (to join GMBC go to the Membership page)
WebmasterDorothy PumoWebsite
Race Team Committee ChairsJared Katz &
Joshua Saxe
Racing, Jackalope-Northeast I/c Richard Tom Foundation team
TreasurerJohn BertelsenFinance
Vice PresidentJohn Williams Comments and questions about the club, training and VP rides
President & Time Trial Committee ChairKevin BessettComments and questions about the club & Time Trials
Newsletter EditorPhyl NewbeckNewsletter stories, advertisements, schedules, etc.
Newsletter Layout/DesignSue StoreyNewsletter Design and Layout
Touring Committee ChairBrian HowardDay Touring
Advocacy ChairBike Advocacy (including coordinating activities with other local bike advocacy groups)
Burlington Crit Committee ChairGary KesslerBurlington Crit, Day 4 of the Green Mountain Stage Race
Club ClothingJohn WitmerClub Clothing